Minimalist Posters Continued

I took my previous ideas further (Minimalist Posters) and tried to envision all of my ideas on paper. Just through simple sketches. It was a fair bit easier to realise my ideas by getting them onto paper. I had three ideas. The pen, the shoes and the key.

I mocked up some examples after sketching them out on Photoshop and Mac Pages. This is when they started to look pretty good and I was quite surprised with how happy I was with them so soon. After speaking to my lecturer I annotated a few changes to be made.

The pen idea was my least favourite. I feel like it might be too obvious and the other two ideas are far stronger and I think smarter. I think I will probably continue with the shoes and Key idea.

img_5127img_5128img_5124img_5122img_5120

Leave a Reply

