Gif Making (2/3)

Our theme for this module is connectivity. To make my gif I decided to stick with that theme by connecting lots of bright blue paperclips together. I had previously played around with Gif making (Gif Making (1/2) and found it to be actually quite rewarding when your animation springs to life.

My first attempt was a little messy. The movement of the paper clips however was quite fluid. d-gif

I cant decide which one I prefer, but my second attempt is quite a bit neater as I anchored the camera for less jostling. The fluidity of the movement was not quite right so I reversed the movement so that the letter started out solid and then dissipated.

gif-fersion-2

Gif Making (1/3)

Gif Making (3/3)

4 thoughts on “Gif Making (2/3)

  1. Pingback: Picture Symbol Icon: Connectivity Blog Post Submissions. – gilesart

  2. Pingback: Gif Making (1/3) – gilesart

  3. Pingback: Gif Making (3/3) – gilesart

  4. Pingback: Picture Symbol Icon: Connectivity Blog Post Submissions. | Johnstone design

Leave a Reply

