Design Journey Map (3/3)

Creating my journey map meant I had to learn to use programs like Adobe Illustrator and in design to create little symbols and icons for the map. It was a good project to get started with my learning as it was mostly simple stuff I was trying to create.

I included a profile so the reader of the map has a fair idea of the persona taking part in the social engagement project. Also included is an interest meter to show how interested and thoughtful Chris is feeling about the project at that point.

I think exploring personas previously was a really good idea and helped me get into the swing of creating this journey map. I really struggled to understand what information to include in the map at first but now I feel confident that what I have included is appropriate after discussing the maps with other classmates and also researching maps.

journey-map-pdf

My Journey Map

Design Journey Map (1/3)

Design Journey Map (2/3)

2 thoughts on “Design Journey Map (3/3)

  1. Pingback: Ways of Seeing: Connectivity Blog Post Submissions. – gilesart

  2. Pingback: Ways of Seeing: Connectivity Blog Post Submissions. | Johnstone design

Leave a Reply

