HABLab Video.

Finally, I have completed the video for our HABLab. Im not very impressed with the quality as using Adobe Spark I found to be quite frustrating. The majority of the editing I did occurred on iMovie as I found that much easier to use for this project. However Adobe Spark does offer some nice fonts and motifs.

I think the children’s voices playing in the background mixed with modern music really sets the tone of our whole project.  Its fun and playful and subtly reminds you of your youth. The explanation is quite clear in the video though looking back I do feel that I should have used precedent images on their own without voice over so as not to confuse the viewer. I tried to get a view point from all of the members of the group so that our project seemed full of character and different personalities.

https://spark.adobe.com/video/QsOPwvE5ozQMt

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Leave a comment